Skip to content

blood meridian

May 4, 2010

i recently finished reading blood meridian by cormac mccarthy anjd it is what i would say is my favourite book. I recently got a book called notes on blood meridian, as well as mccarthy’s entire border crossing series in one book. I have read the first book, all the pretty horses, but have read none of the other two. I also have cormac’s book suttree which i have yet to read as well. I will post updates on how my view of blood meridian has changed.

peace out, and stay tuned

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

