Skip to content

walrus magazine

May 17, 2010

I recently subscribed to teh walrus magazine, and I am awaiting the arrival of the first issue. I was able to apply for a special deal for students, so I get the ten issues for $20. I have been trying to immerse myself in more canadian media, and history, which includes reading more canadian history.

I am alose thinking of starting to write some sort of zombie story on this blog, which I think will further improve my writing. I am thinking of starting it was a couple short stories, then maybe I will expand it further.

In other news I recently got my G liscence which is the last step to ontario’ graduated liscence program. The test was fairly uneventful except for th efact that someone backed into my car while I was waiting for the examiner to come out. It really got my going, but there was no damage and everything worked out.

peace out

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

