Skip to content

new books

June 4, 2010

I have received the good word that my copy of Cyclonopedia: Complicity with Anonymous Materials by Reza Negarestani has been dispatched and I will receive it just before my birthday. I am really looking forward to reading it, as I’ve heard many, many good things  about it. I will post updates when I receive it.

I have also starting reading Perdido Street Station by China Mieville. I am really digging the style and setting, even with all of the decay of the city. I am interested in the guy who is getting a statue made of him, he is quite the character, and I forsee him causing some real damage. Ill post more on this later

Cyclonopedia: Complicity with Anonymous Materials

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

