Skip to content

200th view

June 10, 2010

I just recently realised that my blog has surpassed 200 views. That is a little more then I thoughtI would get, but at the same time I feel I could get a much wider view rating if I blogged more. I think one of the issues holding me back is that I am not sure what to write bout. I think I may start commenting more on canadian political news articles or other events in Ontario.

I recently finished reading Perdido Street Station by China Mieville. I thought it was a pretty good ending but I thought the ending was a little bit week. I feel that by the time we learn of Yagharek’s actual crime, I eel that his actions have partially redeemed him. I do not think it erases what he did, but I do feel that Isaac should have told him to his face that he would not help him. I know I am getting another of Mieville’s book for my birthday, Iron Council, and I am looking forward to reading it. In the mean time however, I have borrowed The Scar from a friend of mine and will being reading that today.

stay tune & peace out

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

