Skip to content

the city & the city

July 6, 2010

I recently received a copy of The City & The City by China Mieville. I have read two previous books by Mieville and I have heard this book is good as well. I can appreciate a good detective story, and I like to read fiction books between non-fiction books, otherwise I will get burned out.

I also went to my job orientation today, which went fine. I really dislike wearing there, but I have to find a job and there isnt many in the niagara region. One thing I have decided on doing, is buying a cheap hockey jersey from ebay. It will be based on this image:
aright everyone, i will post some better stuff on this blog on either saturday or sunday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

